Find your railway ticket for direction
Nadvoicy - Louhi

Nadvoicy 2004697 Louhi 2004708

Train schedule Nadvoicy → Louhi

Return trains Louhi → Nadvoicy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nadvoicy

16:14

Louhi

21:33

05:19

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nadvoicy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Louhi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nadvoicy → Louhi

If you need to buy railway ticket Nadvoicy Louhi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nadvoicy and Louhi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 309 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 05:19 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 05:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nadvoicy and Louhi. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 16:14. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 16:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nadvoicy and Louhi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Надвоицы - Лоухи

Надвоицы 2004697 Лоухи 2004708

Расписание поездов Надвоицы → Лоухи

Смотреть обратно Лоухи → Надвоицы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Надвоицы

16:14

Лоухи

21:33

05:19

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Надвоицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лоухи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Надвоицы → Лоухи

Чтобы купить жд билет Надвоицы Лоухи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Надвоицы Лоухи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 309 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 05:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 05:19 часов. Всего между Надвоицы и Лоухи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 16:14 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 16:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Надвоицы Лоухи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.