Find your railway ticket for direction
Segeja - Kola

Segeja 2004696 Kola 2004723

Train schedule Segeja → Kola

Return trains Kola → Segeja

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 764 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Segeja

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kola

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Segeja → Kola

If you need to buy railway ticket Segeja Kola online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Segeja and Kola we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 764 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 13:47 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 13:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Segeja and Kola. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 15:49. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 15:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Segeja and Kola starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сегежа - Кола

Сегежа 2004696 Кола 2004723

Расписание поездов Сегежа → Кола

Смотреть обратно Кола → Сегежа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сегежа

15:49

Кола

05:36

13:47

Раст. 764 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сегежа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кола

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сегежа → Кола

Чтобы купить жд билет Сегежа Кола онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сегежа Кола, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 764 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 13:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 13:47 часов. Всего между Сегежа и Кола курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 15:49 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 15:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сегежа Кола открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.