Find your railway ticket for direction
Segeja - Apatity 1

Segeja 2004696 Apatity 1 2004717

Train schedule Segeja → Apatity 1

Return trains Apatity 1 → Segeja

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Segeja

15:49

Apatity 1

02:00

10:11

Dist. 589 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Segeja

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Apatity 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Segeja → Apatity 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Segeja Apatity 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Segeja and Apatity 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 589 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 10:11 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 10:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Segeja and Apatity 1. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 15:49. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 15:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Segeja and Apatity 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сегежа - Апатиты 1

Сегежа 2004696 Апатиты 1 2004717

Расписание поездов Сегежа → Апатиты 1

Смотреть обратно Апатиты 1 → Сегежа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сегежа

15:49

Апатиты 1

02:00

10:11

Раст. 589 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сегежа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Апатиты 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сегежа → Апатиты 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Сегежа Апатиты 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сегежа Апатиты 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 589 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 10:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 10:11 часов. Всего между Сегежа и Апатиты 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 15:49 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 15:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сегежа Апатиты 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.