Find your railway ticket for direction
Svir - Kandalaksha

Svir 2004679 Kandalaksha 2004715

Train schedule Svir → Kandalaksha

Return trains Kandalaksha → Svir

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svir

08:53

Kandalaksha

00:18

15:25

Dist. 882 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kandalaksha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svir → Kandalaksha

If you need to buy railway ticket Svir Kandalaksha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svir and Kandalaksha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 882 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 15:25 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 15:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Svir and Kandalaksha. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 08:53. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 08:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svir and Kandalaksha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Свирь - Кандалакша

Свирь 2004679 Кандалакша 2004715

Расписание поездов Свирь → Кандалакша

Смотреть обратно Кандалакша → Свирь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Свирь

08:53

Кандалакша

00:18

15:25

Раст. 882 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Свирь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кандалакша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Свирь → Кандалакша

Чтобы купить жд билет Свирь Кандалакша онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Свирь Кандалакша, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 882 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 15:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 15:25 часов. Всего между Свирь и Кандалакша курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 08:53 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 08:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Свирь Кандалакша открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.