Find your railway ticket for direction
Lod Pole - Podporoje

Lod Pole 2004678 Podporoje 2004229

Train schedule Lod Pole → Podporoje

Return trains Podporoje → Lod Pole

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lod Pole





Dist. 37 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lod Pole

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Podporoje

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lod Pole → Podporoje

If you need to buy railway ticket Lod Pole Podporoje online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lod Pole and Podporoje we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 37 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 00:31 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 00:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lod Pole and Podporoje. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 07:37. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 07:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lod Pole and Podporoje starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лодейное Поле - Подпорожье

Лодейное Поле 2004678 Подпорожье 2004229

Расписание поездов Лодейное Поле → Подпорожье

Смотреть обратно Подпорожье → Лодейное Поле

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лодейное Поле

07:37

Подпорожье

08:08

00:31

Раст. 37 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лодейное Поле

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Подпорожье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лодейное Поле → Подпорожье

Чтобы купить жд билет Лодейное Поле Подпорожье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лодейное Поле Подпорожье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 37 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 00:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 00:31 часов. Всего между Лодейное Поле и Подпорожье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 07:37 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 07:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лодейное Поле Подпорожье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.