PROIZD™ – train Bologoe - Shamhal: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bologoe – Shamhal

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:30
9h 2min
08:45
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi Mahachkala

If you need to buy railway ticket Bologoe Shamhal online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bologoe and Shamhal we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2533 km, and the fastest train №397А arrives in 57:02 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 57:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bologoe and Shamhal. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 23:08. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 23:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bologoe and Shamhal starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Бологое-Московское → Шамхал PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бологое-Московское – Шамхал

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:30
9ч 2мин
08:45
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Махачкала

Чтобы купить жд билет Бологое-Московское Шамхал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бологое-Московское Шамхал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2533 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397А преодолевает его за 57:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 57:02 часов. Всего между 2533 и 397А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Шамхал. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 23:08 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 23:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бологое-Московское Шамхал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.