Find your railway ticket for direction
Bologoe - Usman

Bologoe 2004660 Usman 2014484

Train schedule Bologoe → Usman

Return trains Usman → Bologoe

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
115А

Passenger

Popularity:

S-Pet-Lad.
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bologoe

00:19

Usman

15:52

15:33

Dist. 945 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bologoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bologoe → Usman

If you need to buy railway ticket Bologoe Usman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bologoe and Usman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 945 km, and the fastest train №115А arrives in 15:33 hours. The slowest train is №115А and it arrives in 15:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bologoe and Usman. So far the most earliest train is №115А and it departures at 00:19. And the latest one is №115А, it departures at 00:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bologoe and Usman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бологое-Московское - Усмань

Бологое-Московское 2004660 Усмань 2014484

Расписание поездов Бологое-Московское → Усмань

Смотреть обратно Усмань → Бологое-Московское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
115А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Спб Ладожский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бологое-Московское

00:19

Усмань

15:52

15:33

Раст. 945 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бологое-Московское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бологое-Московское → Усмань

Чтобы купить жд билет Бологое-Московское Усмань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бологое-Московское Усмань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 945 км, и самый быстрый поезд №115А преодолевает его за 15:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №115А - проходит за 15:33 часов. Всего между Бологое-Московское и Усмань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №115А отправляется в 00:19 утра, а самый поздний - №115А в 00:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бологое-Московское Усмань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.