Find your railway ticket for direction
Bologoe - S-Pet-Lad.

Bologoe 2004660 S-Pet-Lad. 2004006

Train schedule Bologoe → S-Pet-Lad.

Return trains S-Pet-Lad. → Bologoe

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bologoe

03:04

S-Pet-Lad.

07:30

04:26

Dist. 321 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bologoe

03:57

S-Pet-Lad.

09:58

06:01

Dist. 321 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bologoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station S-Pet-Lad.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bologoe → S-Pet-Lad.

If you need to buy railway ticket Bologoe S-Pet-Lad. online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bologoe and S-Pet-Lad. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 321 km, and the fastest train №120В arrives in 04:26 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 06:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bologoe and S-Pet-Lad.. So far the most earliest train is №120В and it departures at 03:04. And the latest one is №116С, it departures at 03:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bologoe and S-Pet-Lad. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Бологое-Московское → Спб Ладожский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бологое-Московское – Спб Ладожский

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
09:40
28ч 26мин
07:30
Белгород Спб Ладожский
10:22
29ч 57мин
09:52
Адлер Спб Ладожский

Чтобы купить жд билет Бологое-Московское Спб Ладожский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бологое-Московское Спб Ладожский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 321 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120В преодолевает его за 4:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 5:57 часов. Всего между 321 и 120В курсирует такое колличество поездов: Спб Ладожский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120В отправляется в 03:04:00 утра, а самый поздний - №116С в 03:55:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бологое-Московское Спб Ладожский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.