Find your railway ticket for direction
Bateckaia - Kiana

Bateckaia 2004612 Kiana 2400450

Train schedule Bateckaia → Kiana

Return trains Kiana → Bateckaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

18:19

Kiana

07:10

12:51

Dist. 809 km
Show route
Hide route
079Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

18:19

Kiana

08:10

13:51

Dist. 809 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bateckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bateckaia → Kiana

If you need to buy railway ticket Bateckaia Kiana online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bateckaia and Kiana we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 809 km, and the fastest train №799Ч arrives in 12:51 hours. The slowest train is №079Ч and it arrives in 13:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bateckaia and Kiana. So far the most earliest train is №799Ч and it departures at 18:19. And the latest one is №799Ч, it departures at 18:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bateckaia and Kiana starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батецкая - Кяна

Батецкая 2004612 Кяна 2400450

Расписание поездов Батецкая → Кяна

Смотреть обратно Кяна → Батецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

18:19

Кяна

07:10

12:51

Раст. 809 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
079Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

18:19

Кяна

08:10

13:51

Раст. 809 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кяна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батецкая → Кяна

Чтобы купить жд билет Батецкая Кяна онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батецкая Кяна, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 809 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Ч преодолевает его за 12:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №079Ч - проходит за 13:51 часов. Всего между Батецкая и Кяна курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Ч отправляется в 18:19 утра, а самый поздний - №799Ч в 18:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батецкая Кяна открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.