Find your railway ticket for direction
Bateckaia - Gorodok

Bateckaia 2004612 Gorodok 2100255

Train schedule Bateckaia → Gorodok

Return trains Gorodok → Bateckaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

23:51

Gorodok

07:10

07:19

Dist. 385 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

23:51

Gorodok

07:10

07:19

Dist. 385 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bateckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bateckaia → Gorodok

If you need to buy railway ticket Bateckaia Gorodok online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bateckaia and Gorodok we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 385 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 07:19 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 07:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bateckaia and Gorodok. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 23:51. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 23:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bateckaia and Gorodok starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батецкая - Городок

Батецкая 2004612 Городок 2100255

Расписание поездов Батецкая → Городок

Смотреть обратно Городок → Батецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

23:51

Городок

07:10

07:19

Раст. 385 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

23:51

Городок

07:10

07:19

Раст. 385 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батецкая → Городок

Чтобы купить жд билет Батецкая Городок онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батецкая Городок, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 385 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 07:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 07:19 часов. Всего между Батецкая и Городок курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 23:51 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 23:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батецкая Городок открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.