PROIZD™ – train Bateckaia - Orsha Centr: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bateckaia – Orsha Centr

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:46
9h 11min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
21:46
9h 11min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Bateckaia Orsha Centr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bateckaia and Orsha Centr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 505 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 9:11 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 9:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bateckaia and Orsha Centr. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 23:56. And the latest one is №057М, it departures at 23:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bateckaia and Orsha Centr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Батецкая → Орша-Центральная PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батецкая – Орша-Центральная

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:46
9ч 11мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
9ч 11мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Батецкая Орша-Центральная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батецкая Орша-Центральная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 505 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 9:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 9:11 часов. Всего между Батецкая и Орша-Центральная курсирует такое количество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 23:56 утра, а самый поздний - №057М в 23:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батецкая Орша-Центральная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.