Find your railway ticket for direction
Bateckaia - Skidel

Bateckaia 2004612 Skidel 2100169

Train schedule Bateckaia → Skidel

Return trains Skidel → Bateckaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

23:51

Skidel

18:54

19:03

Dist. 1048 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

23:51

Skidel

18:54

19:03

Dist. 1048 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bateckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skidel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bateckaia → Skidel

If you need to buy railway ticket Bateckaia Skidel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bateckaia and Skidel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1048 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 19:03 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 19:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bateckaia and Skidel. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 23:51. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 23:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bateckaia and Skidel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батецкая - Скидель

Батецкая 2004612 Скидель 2100169

Расписание поездов Батецкая → Скидель

Смотреть обратно Скидель → Батецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

23:51

Скидель

18:54

19:03

Раст. 1048 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

23:51

Скидель

18:54

19:03

Раст. 1048 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Скидель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батецкая → Скидель

Чтобы купить жд билет Батецкая Скидель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батецкая Скидель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1048 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 19:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 19:03 часов. Всего между Батецкая и Скидель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 23:51 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 23:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батецкая Скидель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.