Find your railway ticket for direction
Bateckaia - Grodno

Bateckaia 2004612 Grodno 2100070

Train schedule Bateckaia → Grodno

Return trains Grodno → Bateckaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

23:51

Grodno

19:32

19:41

Dist. 1078 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

23:51

Grodno

19:32

19:41

Dist. 1078 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bateckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Grodno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bateckaia → Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Bateckaia Grodno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bateckaia and Grodno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1078 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 19:41 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 19:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bateckaia and Grodno. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 23:51. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 23:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bateckaia and Grodno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батецкая - Гродно

Батецкая 2004612 Гродно 2100070

Расписание поездов Батецкая → Гродно

Смотреть обратно Гродно → Батецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

23:51

Гродно

19:32

19:41

Раст. 1078 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

23:51

Гродно

19:32

19:41

Раст. 1078 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гродно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батецкая → Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Батецкая Гродно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батецкая Гродно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1078 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 19:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 19:41 часов. Всего между Батецкая и Гродно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 23:51 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 23:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батецкая Гродно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.