Find your railway ticket for direction
Bateckaia - Gusev

Bateckaia 2004612 Gusev 2058395

Train schedule Bateckaia → Gusev

Return trains Gusev → Bateckaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

18:19

Gusev

14:07

19:48

Dist. 1065 km
Show route
Hide route
079Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

18:19

Gusev

14:09

19:50

Dist. 1065 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bateckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gusev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bateckaia → Gusev

If you need to buy railway ticket Bateckaia Gusev online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bateckaia and Gusev we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1065 km, and the fastest train №799Ч arrives in 19:48 hours. The slowest train is №079Ч and it arrives in 19:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bateckaia and Gusev. So far the most earliest train is №799Ч and it departures at 18:19. And the latest one is №799Ч, it departures at 18:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bateckaia and Gusev starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батецкая - Гусев

Батецкая 2004612 Гусев 2058395

Расписание поездов Батецкая → Гусев

Смотреть обратно Гусев → Батецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

18:19

Гусев

14:07

19:48

Раст. 1065 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
079Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

18:19

Гусев

14:09

19:50

Раст. 1065 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гусев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батецкая → Гусев

Чтобы купить жд билет Батецкая Гусев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батецкая Гусев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1065 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Ч преодолевает его за 19:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №079Ч - проходит за 19:50 часов. Всего между Батецкая и Гусев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Ч отправляется в 18:19 утра, а самый поздний - №799Ч в 18:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батецкая Гусев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.