PROIZD™ – train Bateckaia - Solcy: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bateckaia – Solcy

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:34
24h 49min
07:32
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Velikie Luki
15:30
24h 50min
15:14
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kaliningrad Pass
21:46
0h 58min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
21:46
0h 58min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Bateckaia Solcy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bateckaia and Solcy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 59 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 0:49 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 0:58 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Bateckaia and Solcy. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 00:48:00. And the latest one is №057М, it departures at 23:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bateckaia and Solcy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Батецкая → Сольцы PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батецкая – Сольцы

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:34
24ч 49мин
07:32
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Великие Луки
15:30
24ч 50мин
15:14
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Калининград Пасс Южный
21:46
0ч 58мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
0ч 58мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Батецкая Сольцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батецкая Сольцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 59 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 0:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 0:58 часов. Всего между Батецкая и Сольцы курсирует такое количество поездов: 4. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 00:48:00 утра, а самый поздний - №057М в 23:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батецкая Сольцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.