PROIZD™ – train Bateckaia - Lemenka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bateckaia Lemenka

Look up reverse direction
Lemenka Bateckaia
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

677А Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii — Velikie-Luki

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

22:34

25h 8m

07:32

,
,
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
Velikie-Luki

Route map for train 677А

If you need to buy railway ticket Bateckaia Lemenka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bateckaia and Lemenka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 78 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 1:08 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 1:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bateckaia and Lemenka. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 00:48:00. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 00:48:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bateckaia and Lemenka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Батецкая → Леменка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батецкая – Леменка

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:34
25ч 8мин
07:32
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Великие Луки

Чтобы купить жд билет Батецкая Леменка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батецкая Леменка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 78 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 1:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 1:08 часов. Всего между 78 и 677А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Леменка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 00:48:00 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 00:48:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батецкая Леменка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.