PROIZD™ – train Bateckaia - Dedovichi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Bateckaia – Dedovichi

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:34
26h 40min
07:32
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Velikie Luki
15:30
26h 0min
15:14
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kaliningrad Pass
21:46
2h 13min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
21:46
2h 13min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Bateckaia Dedovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bateckaia and Dedovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 130 km, and the fastest train №079Ч arrives in 2:00 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 2:40 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Bateckaia and Dedovichi. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 00:48:00. And the latest one is №057М, it departures at 23:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bateckaia and Dedovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Батецкая → Дедовичи PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батецкая – Дедовичи

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:34
26ч 40мин
07:32
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Великие Луки
15:30
26ч 0мин
15:14
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Калининград Пасс Южный
21:46
2ч 13мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
2ч 13мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Батецкая Дедовичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батецкая Дедовичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 130 км, и самый быстрый поезд №079Ч преодолевает его за 2:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 2:40 часов. Всего между 130 и 079Ч курсирует такое колличество поездов: Дедовичи. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 00:48:00 утра, а самый поздний - №057М в 23:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батецкая Дедовичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.