Find your railway ticket for direction
Bateckaia - Sudoma

Bateckaia 2004612 Sudoma 2004526

Train schedule Bateckaia → Sudoma

Return trains Sudoma → Bateckaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

00:42

Sudoma

03:52

03:10

Dist. 140 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

00:42

Sudoma

03:52

03:10

Dist. 140 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bateckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sudoma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bateckaia → Sudoma

If you need to buy railway ticket Bateckaia Sudoma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bateckaia and Sudoma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 140 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 03:10 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 03:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bateckaia and Sudoma. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 00:42. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 00:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bateckaia and Sudoma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батецкая - Судома

Батецкая 2004612 Судома 2004526

Расписание поездов Батецкая → Судома

Смотреть обратно Судома → Батецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

00:42

Судома

03:52

03:10

Раст. 140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

00:42

Судома

03:52

03:10

Раст. 140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Судома

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батецкая → Судома

Чтобы купить жд билет Батецкая Судома онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батецкая Судома, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 140 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 03:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 03:10 часов. Всего между Батецкая и Судома курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 00:42 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 00:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батецкая Судома открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.