Find your railway ticket for direction
Bateckaia - Samolukovo

Bateckaia 2004612 Samolukovo 2004519

Train schedule Bateckaia → Samolukovo

Return trains Samolukovo → Bateckaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

00:42

Samolukovo

06:18

05:36

Dist. 238 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

00:42

Samolukovo

06:18

05:36

Dist. 238 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bateckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Samolukovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bateckaia → Samolukovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Bateckaia Samolukovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bateckaia and Samolukovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 238 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 05:36 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 05:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bateckaia and Samolukovo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 00:42. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 00:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bateckaia and Samolukovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батецкая - Самолуково

Батецкая 2004612 Самолуково 2004519

Расписание поездов Батецкая → Самолуково

Смотреть обратно Самолуково → Батецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

00:42

Самолуково

06:18

05:36

Раст. 238 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

00:42

Самолуково

06:18

05:36

Раст. 238 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Самолуково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батецкая → Самолуково

Чтобы купить жд билет Батецкая Самолуково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батецкая Самолуково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 238 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 05:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 05:36 часов. Всего между Батецкая и Самолуково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 00:42 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 00:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батецкая Самолуково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.