Find your railway ticket for direction
Bateckaia - Lozovicy

Bateckaia 2004612 Lozovicy 2004051

Train schedule Bateckaia → Lozovicy

Return trains Lozovicy → Bateckaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

00:42

Lozovicy

04:50

04:08

Dist. 182 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

00:42

Lozovicy

04:50

04:08

Dist. 182 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bateckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lozovicy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bateckaia → Lozovicy

If you need to buy railway ticket Bateckaia Lozovicy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bateckaia and Lozovicy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 182 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 04:08 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 04:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bateckaia and Lozovicy. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 00:42. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 00:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bateckaia and Lozovicy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батецкая - Лозовицы

Батецкая 2004612 Лозовицы 2004051

Расписание поездов Батецкая → Лозовицы

Смотреть обратно Лозовицы → Батецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

00:42

Лозовицы

04:50

04:08

Раст. 182 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

00:42

Лозовицы

04:50

04:08

Раст. 182 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лозовицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батецкая → Лозовицы

Чтобы купить жд билет Батецкая Лозовицы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батецкая Лозовицы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 182 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 04:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 04:08 часов. Всего между Батецкая и Лозовицы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 00:42 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 00:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батецкая Лозовицы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.