Find your railway ticket for direction
Bateckaia - Zagoskino

Bateckaia 2004612 Zagoskino 2004050

Train schedule Bateckaia → Zagoskino

Return trains Zagoskino → Bateckaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

00:42

Zagoskino

05:23

04:41

Dist. 202 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bateckaia

00:42

Zagoskino

05:23

04:41

Dist. 202 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bateckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zagoskino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bateckaia → Zagoskino

If you need to buy railway ticket Bateckaia Zagoskino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bateckaia and Zagoskino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 202 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 04:41 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 04:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bateckaia and Zagoskino. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 00:42. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 00:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bateckaia and Zagoskino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Батецкая - Загоскино

Батецкая 2004612 Загоскино 2004050

Расписание поездов Батецкая → Загоскино

Смотреть обратно Загоскино → Батецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

00:42

Загоскино

05:23

04:41

Раст. 202 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Батецкая

00:42

Загоскино

05:23

04:41

Раст. 202 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Батецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Загоскино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Батецкая → Загоскино

Чтобы купить жд билет Батецкая Загоскино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Батецкая Загоскино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 202 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 04:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 04:41 часов. Всего между Батецкая и Загоскино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 00:42 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 00:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Батецкая Загоскино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.