Find your railway ticket for direction
Utorgosh - Orsha Centr

Utorgosh 2004608 Orsha Centr 2100170

Train schedule Utorgosh → Orsha Centr

Return trains Orsha Centr → Utorgosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Utorgosh

00:37

Orsha Centr

09:09

08:32

Dist. 464 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Utorgosh

00:37

Orsha Centr

09:09

08:32

Dist. 464 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Utorgosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Utorgosh → Orsha Centr

If you need to buy railway ticket Utorgosh Orsha Centr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Utorgosh and Orsha Centr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 464 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 08:32 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 08:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Utorgosh and Orsha Centr. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 00:37. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 00:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Utorgosh and Orsha Centr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Уторгош → Орша-Центральная PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уторгош – Орша-Центральная

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:46
32ч 29мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
32ч 29мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Уторгош Орша-Центральная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уторгош Орша-Центральная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 464 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 8:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 8:29 часов. Всего между 464 и 057Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Орша-Центральная. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 00:38 утра, а самый поздний - №057М в 00:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уторгош Орша-Центральная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.