Find your railway ticket for direction
Utorgosh - Ros

Utorgosh 2004608 Ros 2100156

Train schedule Utorgosh → Ros

Return trains Ros → Utorgosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Utorgosh

00:37

Ros

17:28

16:51

Dist. 962 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Utorgosh

00:37

Ros

17:28

16:51

Dist. 962 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Utorgosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ros

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Utorgosh → Ros

If you need to buy railway ticket Utorgosh Ros online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Utorgosh and Ros we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 962 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 16:51 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 16:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Utorgosh and Ros. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 00:37. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 00:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Utorgosh and Ros starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уторгош - Рось

Уторгош 2004608 Рось 2100156

Расписание поездов Уторгош → Рось

Смотреть обратно Рось → Уторгош

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уторгош

00:37

Рось

17:28

16:51

Раст. 962 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уторгош

00:37

Рось

17:28

16:51

Раст. 962 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уторгош

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рось

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уторгош → Рось

Чтобы купить жд билет Уторгош Рось онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уторгош Рось, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 962 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 16:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 16:51 часов. Всего между Уторгош и Рось курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 00:37 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 00:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уторгош Рось открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.