PROIZD™ – train Utorgosh - Kaliningrad Pass: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Utorgosh Kaliningrad Pass

Look up reverse direction
Kaliningrad Pass Utorgosh
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

079Ч Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii — Kaliningrad-Pass

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

15:30

21:00

travel time

15:14

Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
Kaliningrad-Pass

Route map for train 079Ч

If you need to buy railway ticket Utorgosh Kaliningrad Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Utorgosh and Kaliningrad Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1139 km, and the fastest train №079Ч arrives in 21:00 hours. The slowest train is №079Ч and it arrives in 21:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Utorgosh and Kaliningrad Pass. So far the most earliest train is №079Ч and it departures at 18:14:00. And the latest one is №079Ч, it departures at 18:14:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Utorgosh and Kaliningrad Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Уторгош → Калининград Пасс Южный PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уторгош – Калининград Пасс Южный

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:30
21ч 0мин
15:14
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Уторгош Калининград Пасс Южный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уторгош Калининград Пасс Южный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1139 км, и самый быстрый поезд №079Ч преодолевает его за 21:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №079Ч - проходит за 21:00 часов. Всего между 1139 и 079Ч курсирует такое колличество поездов: Калининград Пасс Южный. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №079Ч отправляется в 18:14:00 утра, а самый поздний - №079Ч в 18:14:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уторгош Калининград Пасс Южный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.