Find your railway ticket for direction
Utorgosh - Velikie Luki

Utorgosh 2004608 Velikie Luki 2004540

Train schedule Utorgosh → Velikie Luki

Return trains Velikie Luki → Utorgosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Utorgosh

01:19

Velikie Luki

07:55

06:36

Dist. 262 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Utorgosh

01:19

Velikie Luki

07:55

06:36

Dist. 262 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Utorgosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Velikie Luki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Utorgosh → Velikie Luki

If you need to buy railway ticket Utorgosh Velikie Luki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Utorgosh and Velikie Luki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 262 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 06:36 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 06:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Utorgosh and Velikie Luki. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 01:19. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 01:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Utorgosh and Velikie Luki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уторгош - Великие Луки

Уторгош 2004608 Великие Луки 2004540

Расписание поездов Уторгош → Великие Луки

Смотреть обратно Великие Луки → Уторгош

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уторгош

01:19

Великие Луки

07:55

06:36

Раст. 262 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уторгош

01:19

Великие Луки

07:55

06:36

Раст. 262 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уторгош

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Великие Луки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уторгош → Великие Луки

Чтобы купить жд билет Уторгош Великие Луки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уторгош Великие Луки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 262 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 06:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 06:36 часов. Всего между Уторгош и Великие Луки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 01:19 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 01:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уторгош Великие Луки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.