Find your railway ticket for direction
Utorgosh - Chihachevo

Utorgosh 2004608 Chihachevo 2004524

Train schedule Utorgosh → Chihachevo

Return trains Chihachevo → Utorgosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Utorgosh

01:19

Chihachevo

04:22

03:03

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Utorgosh

01:19

Chihachevo

04:22

03:03

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Utorgosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chihachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Utorgosh → Chihachevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Utorgosh Chihachevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Utorgosh and Chihachevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 120 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 03:03 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 03:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Utorgosh and Chihachevo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 01:19. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 01:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Utorgosh and Chihachevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уторгош - Чихачево

Уторгош 2004608 Чихачево 2004524

Расписание поездов Уторгош → Чихачево

Смотреть обратно Чихачево → Уторгош

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уторгош

01:19

Чихачево

04:22

03:03

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Уторгош

01:19

Чихачево

04:22

03:03

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Уторгош

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чихачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Уторгош → Чихачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Уторгош Чихачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уторгош Чихачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 03:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 03:03 часов. Всего между Уторгош и Чихачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 01:19 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 01:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уторгош Чихачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.