PROIZD™ – train Utorgosh - Novosokolniki: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Utorgosh – Novosokolniki

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:46
28h 0min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
21:46
28h 0min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
22:34
29h 35min
07:32
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Velikie Luki
15:30
27h 26min
15:14
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Utorgosh Novosokolniki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Utorgosh and Novosokolniki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 233 km, and the fastest train №079Ч arrives in 3:26 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 5:35 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Utorgosh and Novosokolniki. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 00:38. And the latest one is №079Ч, it departures at 18:14:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Utorgosh and Novosokolniki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Уторгош → Новосокольники PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Уторгош – Новосокольники

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:46
28ч 0мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
28ч 0мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
22:34
29ч 35мин
07:32
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Великие Луки
15:30
27ч 26мин
15:14
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Уторгош Новосокольники онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Уторгош Новосокольники, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 233 км, и самый быстрый поезд №079Ч преодолевает его за 3:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 5:35 часов. Всего между 233 и 079Ч курсирует такое колличество поездов: Новосокольники. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 00:38 утра, а самый поздний - №079Ч в 18:14:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Уторгош Новосокольники открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.