Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy - Zilupe

Solcy 2004606 Zilupe 2500415

Train schedule Solcy → Zilupe

Return trains Zilupe → Solcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

20:30

Zilupe

03:37

07:07

Dist. 353 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

20:30

Zilupe

04:37

08:07

Dist. 353 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zilupe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solcy → Zilupe

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Zilupe online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Zilupe we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 353 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 07:07 hours. The slowest train is №037Р and it arrives in 08:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solcy and Zilupe. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 20:30. And the latest one is №791Р, it departures at 20:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Zilupe starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Зилупе

Сольцы 2004606 Зилупе 2500415

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Зилупе

Смотреть обратно Зилупе → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

20:30

Зилупе

03:37

07:07

Раст. 353 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

20:30

Зилупе

04:37

08:07

Раст. 353 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зилупе

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Зилупе

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Зилупе онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Зилупе, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 353 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 07:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №037Р - проходит за 08:07 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Зилупе курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 20:30 утра, а самый поздний - №791Р в 20:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Зилупе открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.