Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy - Krustpils

Solcy 2004606 Krustpils 2500368

Train schedule Solcy → Krustpils

Return trains Krustpils → Solcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
791Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

20:30

Krustpils

06:31

10:01

Dist. 503 km
Show route
Hide route
037Р

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Riga Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

20:30

Krustpils

07:31

11:01

Dist. 503 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krustpils

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solcy → Krustpils

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Krustpils online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Krustpils we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 503 km, and the fastest train №791Р arrives in 10:01 hours. The slowest train is №037Р and it arrives in 11:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solcy and Krustpils. So far the most earliest train is №791Р and it departures at 20:30. And the latest one is №791Р, it departures at 20:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Krustpils starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Крустпилс

Сольцы 2004606 Крустпилс 2500368

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Крустпилс

Смотреть обратно Крустпилс → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
791Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

20:30

Крустпилс

06:31

10:01

Раст. 503 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
037Р

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Рига-Пасажиеру
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

20:30

Крустпилс

07:31

11:01

Раст. 503 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крустпилс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Крустпилс

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Крустпилс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Крустпилс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 503 км, и самый быстрый поезд №791Р преодолевает его за 10:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №037Р - проходит за 11:01 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Крустпилс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №791Р отправляется в 20:30 утра, а самый поздний - №791Р в 20:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Крустпилс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.