Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy - Vilnius

Solcy 2004606 Vilnius 2400000

Train schedule Solcy → Vilnius

Return trains Vilnius → Solcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

19:14

Vilnius

08:23

13:09

Dist. 779 km
Show route
Hide route
079Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

19:14

Vilnius

09:23

14:09

Dist. 779 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vilnius

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solcy → Vilnius

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Vilnius online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Vilnius we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 779 km, and the fastest train №799Ч arrives in 13:09 hours. The slowest train is №079Ч and it arrives in 14:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solcy and Vilnius. So far the most earliest train is №799Ч and it departures at 19:14. And the latest one is №799Ч, it departures at 19:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Vilnius starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Вильнюс

Сольцы 2004606 Вильнюс 2400000

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Вильнюс

Смотреть обратно Вильнюс → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

19:14

Вильнюс

08:23

13:09

Раст. 779 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
079Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

19:14

Вильнюс

09:23

14:09

Раст. 779 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вильнюс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Вильнюс

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Вильнюс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Вильнюс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 779 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Ч преодолевает его за 13:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №079Ч - проходит за 14:09 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Вильнюс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Ч отправляется в 19:14 утра, а самый поздний - №799Ч в 19:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Вильнюс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.