Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy - Falesht

Solcy 2004606 Falesht 2300578

Train schedule Solcy → Falesht

Return trains Falesht → Solcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1458 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Falesht

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solcy → Falesht

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Falesht online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Falesht we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1458 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 31:12 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 31:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Solcy and Falesht. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 23:29. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 23:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Falesht starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Фэлешть

Сольцы 2004606 Фэлешть 2300578

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Фэлешть

Смотреть обратно Фэлешть → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

23:29

Фэлешть

05:41

30:12

Раст. 1458 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фэлешть

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Фэлешть

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Фэлешть онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Фэлешть, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1458 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 30:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 30:12 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Фэлешть курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Фэлешть открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.