PROIZD™ – train Solcy - Dondushen: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy Dondushen

Look up reverse direction
Dondushen Solcy
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

061Ь Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii — Kishineu

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

20:40

03:10

travel time

07:46

Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
Kishineu

Route map for train 061Ь

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Dondushen online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Dondushen we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1354 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 27:10 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 27:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Solcy and Dondushen. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 23:28:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 23:28:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Dondushen starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Дондушень

Сольцы 2004606 Дондушень 2300554

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Дондушень

Смотреть обратно Дондушень → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

23:29

Дондушень

03:26

27:57

Раст. 1354 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дондушень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Дондушень

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Дондушень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Дондушень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1354 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 27:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 27:57 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Дондушень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Дондушень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.