Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy - Rediul-Mar

Solcy 2004606 Rediul-Mar 2300553

Train schedule Solcy → Rediul-Mar

Return trains Rediul-Mar → Solcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

23:29

Rediul-Mar

03:10

27:41

Dist. 1344 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rediul-Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solcy → Rediul-Mar

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Rediul-Mar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Rediul-Mar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1344 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 27:41 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 27:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Solcy and Rediul-Mar. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 23:29. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 23:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Rediul-Mar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Редиул-Маре

Сольцы 2004606 Редиул-Маре 2300553

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Редиул-Маре

Смотреть обратно Редиул-Маре → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

23:29

Редиул-Маре

03:10

27:41

Раст. 1344 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Редиул-Маре

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Редиул-Маре

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Редиул-Маре онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Редиул-Маре, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1344 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 27:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 27:41 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Редиул-Маре курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Редиул-Маре открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.