PROIZD™ – train Solcy - Zhmerynka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy – Zhmerynka

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
21h 56min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1172 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 21:56 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 21:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Solcy and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 23:28:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 23:28:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Жмеринка

Сольцы 2004606 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

23:29

Жмеринка

22:14

22:45

Раст. 1172 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1172 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 22:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 22:45 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.