PROIZD™ – train Solcy - Vinnytsya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy Vinnytsya

Look up reverse direction
Vinnytsya Solcy
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

061Ь Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii — Kishineu

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

20:40

21h 3m

07:46

,
,
Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
Kishineu

Route map for train 061Ь

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1125 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 21:03 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 21:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Solcy and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 23:28:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 23:28:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Винница

Сольцы 2004606 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

23:29

Винница

21:21

21:52

Раст. 1125 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1125 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 21:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 21:52 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.