Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy - Volkovys G

Solcy 2004606 Volkovys G 2100276

Train schedule Solcy → Volkovys G

Return trains Volkovys G → Solcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

00:55

Volkovys G

17:04

16:09

Dist. 923 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

00:55

Volkovys G

17:04

16:09

Dist. 923 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Volkovys G

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solcy → Volkovys G

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Volkovys G online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Volkovys G we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 923 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 16:09 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 16:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solcy and Volkovys G. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 00:55. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 00:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Volkovys G starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Волковыск-Город

Сольцы 2004606 Волковыск-Город 2100276

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Волковыск-Город

Смотреть обратно Волковыск-Город → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

00:55

Волковыск-Город

17:04

16:09

Раст. 923 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

00:55

Волковыск-Город

17:04

16:09

Раст. 923 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Волковыск-Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Волковыск-Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Волковыск-Город онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Волковыск-Город, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 923 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 16:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 16:09 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Волковыск-Город курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 00:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 00:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Волковыск-Город открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.