PROIZD™ – train Solcy - Slovechno: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy – Slovechno

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
14h 12min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Slovechno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Slovechno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 818 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 14:12 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 14:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Solcy and Slovechno. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 23:28:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 23:28:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Slovechno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Сольцы → Словечно PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы – Словечно

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:40
14ч 12мин
07:46
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Кишинэу

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Словечно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Словечно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 818 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 14:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 14:12 часов. Всего между 818 и 061Ь курсирует такое колличество поездов: Словечно. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 23:28:00 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 23:28:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Словечно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.