PROIZD™ – train Solcy - Kozenki: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy – Kozenki

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
13h 37min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Kozenki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Kozenki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 771 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 13:37 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 13:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Solcy and Kozenki. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 23:28:00. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 23:28:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Kozenki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Козенки

Сольцы 2004606 Козенки 2100254

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Козенки

Смотреть обратно Козенки → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

23:29

Козенки

13:00

13:31

Раст. 771 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козенки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Козенки

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Козенки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Козенки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 771 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 13:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 13:31 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Козенки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Козенки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.