Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy - Zelva

Solcy 2004606 Zelva 2100154

Train schedule Solcy → Zelva

Return trains Zelva → Solcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

00:55

Zelva

16:32

15:37

Dist. 897 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

00:55

Zelva

16:32

15:37

Dist. 897 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solcy → Zelva

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Zelva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Zelva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 897 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 15:37 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 15:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solcy and Zelva. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 00:55. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 00:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Zelva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Зельва

Сольцы 2004606 Зельва 2100154

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Зельва

Смотреть обратно Зельва → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

00:55

Зельва

16:32

15:37

Раст. 897 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

00:55

Зельва

16:32

15:37

Раст. 897 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зельва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Зельва

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Зельва онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Зельва, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 897 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 15:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 15:37 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Зельва курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 00:55 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 00:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Зельва открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.