Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy - Byhov

Solcy 2004606 Byhov 2100060

Train schedule Solcy → Byhov

Return trains Byhov → Solcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

20:30

Byhov

07:35

11:05

Dist. 571 km
Show route
Hide route
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

23:29

Byhov

09:30

10:01

Dist. 571 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Byhov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solcy → Byhov

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Byhov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Byhov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 571 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 10:01 hours. The slowest train is №083А and it arrives in 11:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solcy and Byhov. So far the most earliest train is №083А and it departures at 20:30. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 23:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Byhov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Быхов

Сольцы 2004606 Быхов 2100060

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Быхов

Смотреть обратно Быхов → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
083А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

20:30

Быхов

07:35

11:05

Раст. 571 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

23:29

Быхов

09:30

10:01

Раст. 571 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Быхов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Быхов

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Быхов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Быхов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 571 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 10:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083А - проходит за 11:05 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Быхов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083А отправляется в 20:30 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Быхов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.