PROIZD™ – train Solcy - Vitebsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy – Vitebsk

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:46
30h 43min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
21:46
30h 43min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
15:30
5h 57min
15:14
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kaliningrad Pass
17:20
5h 56min
08:58
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Gomel
18:23
5h 50min
11:55
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Brest C
20:40
5h 54min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 362 km, and the fastest train №051Б arrives in 5:50 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 6:43 hours. There are 6 trains which operate between Solcy and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 00:56. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 23:28:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Сольцы → Витебск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы – Витебск

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:46
30ч 43мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
30ч 43мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
15:30
5ч 57мин
15:14
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Калининград Пасс Южный
17:20
5ч 56мин
08:58
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гомель-Пассажирский
18:23
5ч 50мин
11:55
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Брест-Центральный
20:40
5ч 54мин
07:46
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Кишинэу

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 362 км, и самый быстрый поезд №051Б преодолевает его за 5:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 6:43 часов. Всего между 362 и 051Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Витебск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 00:56 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 23:28:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.