Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy - Shumilino

Solcy 2004606 Shumilino 2100037

Train schedule Solcy → Shumilino

Return trains Shumilino → Solcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

19:14

Shumilino

01:54

06:40

Dist. 405 km
Show route
Hide route
079Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

19:14

Shumilino

01:55

06:41

Dist. 405 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shumilino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solcy → Shumilino

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Shumilino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Shumilino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 405 km, and the fastest train №799Ч arrives in 06:40 hours. The slowest train is №079Ч and it arrives in 06:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solcy and Shumilino. So far the most earliest train is №799Ч and it departures at 19:14. And the latest one is №799Ч, it departures at 19:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Shumilino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Шумилино

Сольцы 2004606 Шумилино 2100037

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Шумилино

Смотреть обратно Шумилино → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

19:14

Шумилино

01:54

06:40

Раст. 405 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
079Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

19:14

Шумилино

01:55

06:41

Раст. 405 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шумилино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Шумилино

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Шумилино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Шумилино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 405 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Ч преодолевает его за 06:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №079Ч - проходит за 06:41 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Шумилино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Ч отправляется в 19:14 утра, а самый поздний - №799Ч в 19:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Шумилино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.