PROIZD™ – train Solcy - Tolochin: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy Tolochin

Look up reverse direction
Tolochin Solcy
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

051Б Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii — Brest-C

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

18:23

08:04

travel time

11:55

Sankt-Peterburg vitebskii
Brest-C

Route map for train 051Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Tolochin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Tolochin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 490 km, and the fastest train №051Б arrives in 8:04 hours. The slowest train is №051Б and it arrives in 8:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Solcy and Tolochin. So far the most earliest train is №051Б and it departures at 21:13:00. And the latest one is №051Б, it departures at 21:13:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Tolochin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Толочин

Сольцы 2004606 Толочин 2100014

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Толочин

Смотреть обратно Толочин → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
051Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

21:14

Толочин

05:17

08:03

Раст. 490 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Толочин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Толочин

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Толочин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Толочин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 490 км, и самый быстрый поезд №051Б преодолевает его за 08:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №051Б - проходит за 08:03 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Толочин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №051Б отправляется в 21:14 утра, а самый поздний - №051Б в 21:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Толочин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.