PROIZD™ – train Solcy - Baranovichi-P: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy – Baranovichi-P

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:46
37h 17min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
21:46
37h 17min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Baranovichi-P online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Baranovichi-P we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 799 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 13:17 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 13:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solcy and Baranovichi-P. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 00:56. And the latest one is №057М, it departures at 00:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Baranovichi-P starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Сольцы → Барановичи-Полесские PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы – Барановичи-Полесские

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:46
37ч 17мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
37ч 17мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Барановичи-Полесские онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Барановичи-Полесские, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 799 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 13:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 13:17 часов. Всего между 799 и 057Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Барановичи-Полесские. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 00:56 утра, а самый поздний - №057М в 00:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Барановичи-Полесские открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.