Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy - Apatity 1

Solcy 2004606 Apatity 1 2004717

Train schedule Solcy → Apatity 1

Return trains Apatity 1 → Solcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

23:28

Apatity 1

02:00

26:32

Dist. 1442 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Apatity 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solcy → Apatity 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Apatity 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Apatity 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1442 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 26:32 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 26:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Solcy and Apatity 1. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 23:28. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 23:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Apatity 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Апатиты 1

Сольцы 2004606 Апатиты 1 2004717

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Апатиты 1

Смотреть обратно Апатиты 1 → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

23:28

Апатиты 1

02:00

26:32

Раст. 1442 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Апатиты 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Апатиты 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Апатиты 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Апатиты 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1442 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 26:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 26:32 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Апатиты 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 23:28 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 23:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Апатиты 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.