Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy - Utorgosh

Solcy 2004606 Utorgosh 2004608

Train schedule Solcy → Utorgosh

Return trains Utorgosh → Solcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

11:51

Utorgosh

12:08

00:17

Dist. 18 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Utorgosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solcy → Utorgosh

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Utorgosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Utorgosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 18 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 00:17 hours. The slowest train is №058Б and it arrives in 00:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Solcy and Utorgosh. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 11:51. And the latest one is №058Б, it departures at 11:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Utorgosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Уторгош

Сольцы 2004606 Уторгош 2004608

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Уторгош

Смотреть обратно Уторгош → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

11:51

Уторгош

12:08

00:17

Раст. 18 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уторгош

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Уторгош

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Уторгош онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Уторгош, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 18 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 00:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №058Б - проходит за 00:17 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Уторгош курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 11:51 утра, а самый поздний - №058Б в 11:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Уторгош открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.