PROIZD™ – train Solcy - Nevel 2: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy – Nevel 2

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:46
29h 18min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
21:46
29h 18min
19:38
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Grodno
15:30
28h 25min
15:14
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kaliningrad Pass
17:20
4h 29min
08:58
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Gomel
18:23
4h 20min
11:55
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Brest C
20:40
4h 34min
07:46
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii Kishineu

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Nevel 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Nevel 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 259 km, and the fastest train №051Б arrives in 4:20 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 5:18 hours. There are 6 trains which operate between Solcy and Nevel 2. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 00:56. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 23:28:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Nevel 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Сольцы → Невель 2 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы – Невель 2

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:46
29ч 18мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
21:46
29ч 18мин
19:38
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гродно
15:30
28ч 25мин
15:14
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Калининград Пасс Южный
17:20
4ч 29мин
08:58
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Гомель-Пассажирский
18:23
4ч 20мин
11:55
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Брест-Центральный
20:40
4ч 34мин
07:46
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб. Кишинэу

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Невель 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Невель 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 259 км, и самый быстрый поезд №051Б преодолевает его за 4:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 5:18 часов. Всего между 259 и 051Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Невель 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 00:56 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 23:28:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Невель 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.