Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy - Plotovec

Solcy 2004606 Plotovec 2004525

Train schedule Solcy → Plotovec

Return trains Plotovec → Solcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

01:37

Plotovec

04:07

02:30

Dist. 91 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

01:37

Plotovec

04:07

02:30

Dist. 91 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Plotovec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solcy → Plotovec

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Plotovec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Plotovec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 91 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 02:30 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 02:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solcy and Plotovec. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 01:37. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 01:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Plotovec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Плотовец

Сольцы 2004606 Плотовец 2004525

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Плотовец

Смотреть обратно Плотовец → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

01:37

Плотовец

04:07

02:30

Раст. 91 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

01:37

Плотовец

04:07

02:30

Раст. 91 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Плотовец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Плотовец

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Плотовец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Плотовец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 91 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 02:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 02:30 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Плотовец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 01:37 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 01:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Плотовец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.