Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy - Strimovichi

Solcy 2004606 Strimovichi 2004521

Train schedule Solcy → Strimovichi

Return trains Strimovichi → Solcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

01:37

Strimovichi

05:56

04:19

Dist. 169 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

01:37

Strimovichi

05:56

04:19

Dist. 169 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Strimovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solcy → Strimovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Strimovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Strimovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 169 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 04:19 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 04:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solcy and Strimovichi. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 01:37. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 01:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Strimovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Стримовичи

Сольцы 2004606 Стримовичи 2004521

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Стримовичи

Смотреть обратно Стримовичи → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

01:37

Стримовичи

05:56

04:19

Раст. 169 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

01:37

Стримовичи

05:56

04:19

Раст. 169 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стримовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Стримовичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Стримовичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Стримовичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 169 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 04:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 04:19 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Стримовичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 01:37 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 01:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Стримовичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.