Find your railway ticket for direction
Solcy - Samolukovo

Solcy 2004606 Samolukovo 2004519

Train schedule Solcy → Samolukovo

Return trains Samolukovo → Solcy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
677А

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

01:37

Samolukovo

06:18

04:41

Dist. 179 km
Show route
Hide route
797В

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Velikie Luki
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solcy

01:37

Samolukovo

06:18

04:41

Dist. 179 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Samolukovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solcy → Samolukovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Solcy Samolukovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solcy and Samolukovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 179 km, and the fastest train №677А arrives in 04:41 hours. The slowest train is №677А and it arrives in 04:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Solcy and Samolukovo. So far the most earliest train is №677А and it departures at 01:37. And the latest one is №677А, it departures at 01:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solcy and Samolukovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сольцы - Самолуково

Сольцы 2004606 Самолуково 2004519

Расписание поездов Сольцы → Самолуково

Смотреть обратно Самолуково → Сольцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
677А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

01:37

Самолуково

06:18

04:41

Раст. 179 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
797В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Великие Луки
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сольцы

01:37

Самолуково

06:18

04:41

Раст. 179 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сольцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Самолуково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сольцы → Самолуково

Чтобы купить жд билет Сольцы Самолуково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сольцы Самолуково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 179 км, и самый быстрый поезд №677А преодолевает его за 04:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №677А - проходит за 04:41 часов. Всего между Сольцы и Самолуково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №677А отправляется в 01:37 утра, а самый поздний - №677А в 01:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сольцы Самолуково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.